Focusing is key

To be a good journalist it takes passion,dedication,charism,and commitment. With these key things and trust me there are many more out there,journalism stands out more and gives us all a broader idea of what we want to do in the future in terms of other careers too. Today was day 3 of my journey at the Washington journalism and media conference and I can honestly say it was nothing short of amazingly beautiful. I saw the White House for the first time and was honored to see the WWjII memorial,Vietnam,and Korean. To be able to witness those pieces of history in front of me was breath taking and gave me goosebumps. It’s almost as if I touch it and it would break. Earlier on in the day I was aloud to hear from Susan Goldberg,Brian Lamb,and Jamie Smith. All three of them were amazing and everyday I am given new advice and am again so lucky to be here and cannot wait to see what’s in store for tomorrow

Leave a Reply

